Please complete and return the questionnaire by August 20, 2018. Questionnaire can be submitted by email to Sister Vicky Miles @ or by mail to Suffragan Bishop Leon E. Parker at 3940 Blue Ridge Blvd., Dallas, Texas 75233-2402 (Zion Apostolic Temple).
Meet us for praise, worship and the preached word of God!

2018 Texas State Council Officer Election

Return to TSC Events Page

The Texas State Council of the Pentecostal Assemblies of the World, Inc.     |
Diocesan: Honorable Bishop Richard E. Young     |     Chairman: Suffragan Bishop Leon E. Parker